BH PTA Events Listing

Newcomers’ Reception – 9/6/18 Thursday

Back to the Hill – 9/7/18 Friday (rain date: 9/14/18 Friday)

Fall Book Fair – 10/17/18 Wednesday

Boo Fest – 10/26/18 Friday (rain date: 10/30/18 Tuesday)

Ladies’ Night Out – 11/14/18 Wednesday

Holiday Boutique – 12/14/18 Friday

Bowling Party – 1/6/19 Sunday

International Night – 1/30/19 Wednesday

Book Fair – 2/13/19 Wednesday

Evening of Birthday Wishes – 3/13/19 Wednesday

K-2 Family Night – 4/12/19 Friday

Spring Boutique – 5/8/19 Wednesday

Kindergarten Orientation – 5/18/19 Saturday

Staff Recognition Luncheon – 5/31/19 Friday

Field Day – 6/7/19 Friday (rain date: 6/14/19 Friday)

5th Grade Picnic – 6/17/19 Monday (rain date: 6/18/19 Tuesday)

5th Grade Breakfast – 6/19/19 Wednesday

5th Grade Party – 6/20/19 Thursday